National Executive Committee Member(s)

National Action & Coordination Group for Ending Violence Against Children India
National Executive Committee Members & Office Bearers

(w.e.f. 1st January 2023)

Sl. No. Designation Name Organization Contact no. Mail Id
1 Chairperson Mr. Sanjay Gupta CHETNA 9811432012
2 Vice Chairperson Mr. P Joseph Victor Raj HOPE 9486086938
3 Vice Chairperson Ms. Gitika Dutta Sarma Society for Human Development 9435310092
4 Treasurer Mr. D Roshan Kumar Social Educational and Economic Development Society( SEEDS) 9848090642
5 Member Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mohanty People’s Cultural Centre (PECUC) 9437013723
6 Member Mr. Manabendranath Mandal Socio Legal Aid Research & Training Centre (SLARTC) 9433454183
7 Member Mr. Prakash Kumar Rath Open Learning Systems 9437071716
8 Member Dr. Indrani Bhatacharyaa Child In Need Institute 9874239559
9 Member Ms. Parul Seth SHAIShAV 9725030123 parul@shaishavchildrights
10 Member Ms. N K Keny NACWR 8131066297
11 Member Ms. D Swarnalatha Light for Blind 9441219117
Ex-Officio Members
12 North East Society for the Promotion of Youth & Masses (NESPYM)
13 Odisha Alliance for Child Rights (OACR)